Faculty and Staff

Melissa M. Moore Principal mmoore@ascensionschoolnyc.org

Teachers 

     
Joanne Remo PK3-2 Teacher  jremo@ascensionschoolnyc.org
Elba Sansary Teacher's Aide  
Estefania Fernandez PK3-1 Teacher  Efernandez@ascensionschoolnyc.org
Ms. Denise Teacher's Aide  
Amy Lynch UPK4-1 Teacher  alynch@ascensionschoolnyc.org
Desiree Colon Teacher's Aide Dcolon@ascensionschoolnyc.org
Allison Henk UPK4-2 Teacher  Ahenk@ascensionschoolnyc.org
Martha Albuquerque Teacher's Aide malbuquerque@ascensionschoolnyc.org
Jenny Gonzalez UPK4-3 Teacher  Jgonzalez@ascensionschoolnyc.org
Naomi Blaize-Kinder Teacher's Aide  
Elizabeth Merino Kindergarten Aide emerino@ascensionschoolnyc.org
Sandy Kuball Kindergarten Teacher skuball@ascensionschoolnyc.org
Leigh-Anne Iannuzzo 1st Teacher liannuzzo@ascensionschoolnyc.org
Carmen Fuentes Teacher's Aide ccolfuentes@ascensionschoolnyc.org
  2nd Teacher   
Katherine Albano 3rd Teacher  Kalbano@ascensionschoolnyc.org
Naomy Ramos 4th Teacher Nramos@ascensionschoolnyc.org
Christopher Neely 5th Teacher  neely@ascensionschoolnyc.org
Imelda Lati HR 6th Teacher - Math & science 6th,7th, 8th Ilati@ascensionschoolnyc.org
Mia-Dawn Selvaggio HR 7th Teacher -ELA mselvaggio@ascensionschoolnyc.org
Emmanuel Breton HR 8thTeacher - Social Studies 6th & 7th, Religion 6th,7th,8th Ebreton@ascensionschoolnyc.org
Christopher DeRiso Music Teacher Cderiso@ascensionschoolnyc.org
Louis Cruz Spanish Teacher lcruz@ascensionschoolnyc.org
Francis Caterino Art Teacher fcaterino@ascensionschoolnyc.org
Nikko Dessereau Physical Ed.Teacher ndessereau@ascensionschoolnyc.org
Jean Sullivant Librarian Jsullivant@ascensionschoolnyc.org
     

Administration

     
Leyran Hernandez Secretary lhernandez@ascensionschoolnyc.org
Maria Armenta Director of Operations & After School Director marmenta@ascensionschoolnyc.org
Mara Candelario Director Scholarship & Tuition Department mcandelario@ascensionschoolnyc.org
Daniel Chen Admissions/Development Director dchen@ascensionschoolnyc.org
Francis Nunez Facilities Manager/ Director of Marketing & Community Liaison Fnunez@ascensionschoolnyc.org
Maria Armenta Coordinator/ Office's Aide marmenta@ascensionschoolnyc.org
Eric Beriguete UPK admin assistant eberiguete@ascensionschoolnyc.org
     

After school Staff

     
Danny Rosello After School Assistant Director drossello@ascensionschoolnyc.org
Stephanie Rodas After School Worker  
Luis Arias After School Worker  
John Fleming After School Worker  
Rebecca Pena After School Worker  
Elaine Antola After School Worker  
Stephen Paez After School Worker  
  Rover